UCR

Materiel Management



Contact


For the mailing address please refer to the Location Page. For organizational charts, please refer to Resources Page

Materiel Management Staff Directory

Russell Lewis, C.P.M. Director of Materiel Management 951-827-3009 russell.lewis@ucr.edu
Amy Everett Administrative Assistant III 951-827-3002 amy.everett@ucr.edu

Procurement Services (Purchasing)

David Gee, MPA, CPSM, CPPB Purchasing Manager/Buyer 230 951-827-3022 david.gee@ucr.edu
Michael Lee Procurement Supervisor, Business Services/Buyer 220 951-827-3004 michael.lee@ucr.edu
Gae Purvis Procurement Supervisor, Strategic Programs/Buyer 410 951-827-3001 gae.purvis@ucr.edu
George Williams Buyer III/Buyer 320 951-827-3007 george.williams@ucr.edu
Ana Cotton Buyer II/Buyer 211 951-827-3005 ana.cotton@ucr.edu
Dana Allen Procurement Card Coordinator/Buyer 800 951-827-3008 dana.allen@ucr.edu
Matt Burke Procurement Supervisor Food & Facilities/Buyer 330  951-827-3095 matthew.burke@ucr.edu

BKM Furniture Specialist

UCR STOREHOUSE BKM Furniture Specialist 951-827-3094 or 858-569-4759  

Procurement Card Coordinator

Dana Allen Procurement Card Coordinator/Buyer 800 951-827-3008 dana.allen@ucr.edu

Purchasing-Physical Plant Satellite

Marshall Holman Buyer III/Buyer 701 951-827-4775 marshall.holman@ucr.edu

Storehouse

Dolores Cordova, C.P.M. Storehouse Manager 951-827-5542 dolores.cordova@ucr.edu
Judy Hodge Administrative Assistant 951-827-5542 judy.hodge@ucr.edu
Tatiana Stancic Administrative Assistant 951-827-5542 tatiana.stancic@ucr.edu
Sue Decker Administrative Assistant 951-827-5542 susan.decker@ucr.edu
Mike Gonzales Lead Storekeeper 951-827-5543 michael.gonzales@ucr.edu
George Perez Storekeeper 951-827-5542 george.perez@ucr.edu

Equipment Management

Steve Staples Equipment Manager 951-827-4209 steven.staples@ucr.edu
Ryan Charette Excess Surplus Property 951-827-4298 ryan.charette@ucr.edu

Receiving / Shipping

Bill Norman Shipping, Receiving and Distribution Supervisor 951-827-3134 william.norman@ucr.edu
Manny Manzano Senior Automotive Equipment Operator 951-827-3134 manny.manzano@ucr.edu 
Peter Roa Senior Automotive Equipment Operator 951-827-3134 peter.roa@ucr.edu
Roland Perez Senior Automotive Equipment Operator 951-827-3134 roland.perez@ucr.edu

Business Agreements

Vickie Johnson Business Contract Analyst 951-827-3745 vickie.johnson@ucr.edu

Mail Services

JC Allen Service Enterprises Director 951-827-6245 joseph.allen@ucr.edu
John Salazar Senior Mail Processor 951-827-6245 john.salazar@ucr.edu
Lisa Phillips Senior Mail Processor 951-827-6245 lisa.phillips@ucr.edu
Debbie Bloodworth Mail Processor 951-827-6245 debbie.bloodworth@ucr.edu
Sam Hariputra Mail Processor 951-827-6245 sampurna.hariputra@ucr.edu
John Shannon Mail Processor 951-827-6245 johnm.shannon@ucr.edu
Curtis Washington Mail Processor 951-827-6245 curtis.washington@ucr.edu
Eric Sykes Affiliate Mail Processor 951-827-6245  

Risk Management

Erica Healander Director, Risk Management 951-827-8224 erica.healander@ucr.edu
Richard Rycraw Liability Programs Manager 951-827-3206 richard.rycraw@ucr.edu
Rebecca Hunter Risk Analyst 951-827-8221 rebecca.hunter@ucr.edu

Printing & Reprographics (Main Office)

JC Allen Service Enterprises Director 951-827-6245 joseph.allen@ucr.edu
Eugene Borg Administrative Analyst 951-827-6128 eugene.borg@ucr.edu
Priscilla Martin Customer Service Supervisor 951-827-4443 priscilla.martin@ucr.edu
Linda Morris Reprographics Technician 951-827-6735 linda.morris@ucr.edu

Printing & Reprographics (Copy Center)

Dorinda Otwel Reprographics Technician 951-827-5097 dorinda.otwell@ucr.edu
Calvin Johnson Reprographics Technician 951-827-5097 calvin.johnson@ucr.edu

Printing & Reprographics (Atlanta Production Facility)

Paul Young Production Manager/MSO 951-827-4318 paul.young@ucr.edu
Curtis Covey Lead Reprographics Technician 951-827-4318 curtis.covey@ucr.edu
Mitchel Johnson Printing Project Coordinator 951-827-4444 mitchel.johnson@ucr.edu
Greg Lantz Lead Reprographics Technician 951-827-4318 greg.lantz@ucr.edu
Alex Martinez Reprographic Technician 951-827-4318 alex.martinez@ucr.edu
Richard Flores Reprographics Supervisor 951-827-6741 richard.flores@ucr.edu
Sean Hatfield Affiliate-Reprographics Technician 951-827-4498 sean.hatfield@ucr.edu
Terry Southworth Senior Reprographic Technician 951-827-4318 terry.southworth@ucr.edu

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusMaps and Directions

Department Information

Materiel Management
3401 Watkins Drive

Tel: (951) 827-3009
Fax: (951) 827-5392
E-mail: Russell.Lewis@ucr.edu

Footer